end

homelessness

The Homelessness and Housing Alliance is a planning and oversight body that was formed to develop and implement strategies to eliminate homelessness in Okaloosa and Walton Counties.

Angie Edwards

HMIS Coordinator

Angie@hhaliance.org

Stakeholders (agencies)

Dianne McManus
Projects Director (Walton)
dianne@hhalliance.org

Save

Lives

 Notice of Funding Availability - Homelessness and Housing Alliance is posting this notice for funding as the local Continuum of Care (COC) from the U.S. Department Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

Photos on this website used with permission of the Northwest Florida Daily News

WE are . . .

team members

Dalila Newton

Homeless Services Coordinator

dalila@hhalliance.org


Sarah Yelverton

Executive Director
sarah@hhalliance.org


HOMELESSNESS IS REAL

OVER 600 PEOPLE ARE HOMELESS RIGHT NOW IN OKALOOSA AND WALTON COUNTIES

We help provide funding for many agencies that help homeless people in our area. They are made up of individuals and agencies.

latest documents

Maggie Tomecek
Deputy Director
maggie@hhalliance.org

Chandler Robbins

Projects Manager

chandler@hhalliance.org.