Sarah Yelverton

Executive Director
sarah@hhalliance.org


end

homelessness

The Homelessness and Housing Alliance is a planning and oversight body that was formed to develop and implement strategies to eliminate homelessness in Okaloosa and Walton Counties.

Angie Edwards

HMIS Coordinator

Angie@hhaliance.org

WE are . . .

team members

Chandler Robbins

Projects Manager

chandler@hhalliance.org.

Stakeholders (agencies)

Dalila Newton

Homeless Services Coordinator

dalila@hhalliance.org


Dianne McManus
Projects Director (Walton)
dianne@hhalliance.org

latest documents

Photos on this website used with permission of the Northwest Florida Daily News

Save

Lives

 Notice of Funding Availability - Homelessness and Housing Alliance is posting this notice for funding as the local Continuum of Care (COC) from the U.S. Department Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

Link to HUD exchange >>


Maggie Tomecek
Deputy Director
maggie@hhalliance.org

HOMELESSNESS IS REAL

OVER 600 PEOPLE ARE HOMELESS RIGHT NOW IN OKALOOSA AND WALTON COUNTIES

We help provide funding for many agencies that help homeless people in our area. They are made up of individuals and agencies.